By clicking “Allow,” you agree to the storage of cookies on your device to improve page navigation, analyze site usage, and support our marketing efforts. For more information, see our cookie policy.
Decorative icon

Oniva delivers unique event experiences.

In a fast-paced world, encounters between people have become indispensable. Moments that can be experienced together bring people closer together and create unique experiences. Events are the basis of our present and future. For organizations, live event marketing is a tool to stay relevant and to build and maintain relationships with all stakeholders.  However, making the most of digital opportunities and real-life experiences is not always easy.

This is where Oniva starts.

Oniva in figures

2019

Start

5,000

Events

Over
1 mil

Event participants

Everyone becomes an event manager

Our mission is to make it easy for everyone in an organization to create exceptional events. We focus on ease of use and valuable event data. Oniva is a trusted solution that helps event managers be professional and compliant.
A picture of the 3 Oniva founders Simon Gadient, Anna Fredholm and Marc Blindenbacher

The management team behind Oniva

A picture of Marc Blindenbacher.

Marc Blindenbacher

Co-Founder
A picture of Anna Fredholm.

Anna Fredholm

Co-Founder
A picture of Simon Gadient.

Simon Gadient

Co-Founder
The Zoon logo.
2019

In 2019, we started our journey within Swisscom Broadcast. Under the name Zoon, we have developed a comprehensive event solution that has been used to implement over 5,000 events with more than 1 million participants by the end of 2023.

2024

In 2024, we decided to launch Zoon as an independent spin-off under the name Oniva. The spin-off gave us the opportunity to gain more attention and visibility under an independent brand identity and make Oniva accessible regardless of national borders.

Logo Oniva
Today

Technology and events are our passion.  We believe in a world where software supports people to achieve great things regardless of their skills. With Oniva, we want to support event organizers to run events in a simple and safe way. Through real-time data and automation, we enable event managers to feel safe even in a pressurized and stressful event situation to create great event experiences.

Get started with Oniva today

Schedule a demo
Screenshot of event library

Helpful information for event managers

Discover exciting articles about creating unforgettable events.

Oniva ermöglicht einzigartige Event Erlebnisse.

In einer schnelllebigen Welt sind Begegnungen zwischen Menschen unverzichtbar geworden. Momente, die gemeinsam erlebt werden können, bringen uns Menschen näher zusammen und schaffen einzigartige Erlebnisse. Events sind die Basis unserer Gegenwart und der Zukunft. Für Organisationen ist Live Event Marketing ein Instrument, um relevant zu bleiben und Beziehungen mit allen Stakeholdern aufzubauen und zu pflegen.  Das Beste aus den digitalen Möglichkeiten und realen Erlebnissen zu gewinnen ist jedoch nicht immer einfach.

Hier beginnt Oniva.

Durch Klicken auf "Erlauben" stimmst du der Speicherung von Cookies auf deinem Gerät zu, um die Seitennavigation zu verbessern, die Nutzung der Website zu analysieren und unsere Marketingbemühungen zu unterstützen. Weitere Informationen findest du in unseren Cookie Richtlinien.
Decoratives Icon

Oniva in Zahlen

2019

Start

5'000

Events

über
1 Mio.

Event Teilnehmende

Jede:r wird zum Event Manager

Unsere Mission ist es jedem Mitarbeitenden in einer Organisation einfach zu ermöglichen, aussergewöhnliche Events durchzuführen. Wir legen grossen Wert auf höchste Benutzerfreundlichkeit und wertstiftende Event Daten. Oniva ist eine vertrauenswürdige Lösung, mit welcher wir Event Manager unterstützen, professionell und konform mit Datenschutz umzugehen.
Ein Bild der 3 Oniva Gründer:innen Simon Gadient, Anna Fredholm und Marc Blindenbacher

Das Managementteam hinter Oniva

Ein Bild von Marc Blindenbacher.

Marc Blindenbacher

Co-Founder
Ein Bild von Anna Fredholm.

Anna Fredholm

Co-Founder
Ein Bild von Simon Gadient.

Simon Gadient

Co-Founder
Das Zoon Logo.
2019

Im 2019 startete die Reise von uns innerhalb von Swisscom Broadcast. Unter dem Namen Zoon haben wir eine vollumfängliche Event Lösung entwickelt, mit welcher bis Ende 2023 über 5'000 Events mit mehr als 1 Mio. Teilnehmenden umgesetzt wurden.

2024

2024 haben wir entschieden, Zoon als eigenständiges Spin-off unter dem Namen Oniva weiterzuführen. Durch das Spin-off eröffnete sich uns die Möglichkeit unter einem eigenständigen Markenauftritt mehr Aufmerksamkeit und Sichtbarkeit zu erlangen und Oniva unabhängig von Landesgrenzen zugänglich zu machen.

Logo Oniva
Heute

Technologie und Events sind unsere Passion.  Wir glauben an eine Welt, wo Software Menschen unterstützt unabhängig ihrer Fähigkeiten Grossartiges zu leisten. Mit Oniva möchten wir Event Verantwortliche dabei unterstützen, Events auf eine einfache und sichere Weise durchzuführen. Durch Echtzeitdaten und Automatisierungen ermöglichen wir Event Verantwortlichen sich auch in einer druckvollen und stressigen Veranstaltungssituation sicher zu fühlen, um grossartige Event Erlebnisse zu schaffen.

Starte noch heute mit Oniva

Screenshot of event library

Hilfreiche Informationen für Event Verantwortliche

Entdecke spannende Artikel rund um die Umsetzung von unvergesslichen Events.